Test of Time Award Winning Paper from ESEC/FSE 2013

Aravind Machiry, Rohan Tahiliani, Mayur Naik: Dynodroid: an input generation system for Android apps

For designing Dynodroid, an efficient and robust heuristic-guided random testing framework that has had a major impact on Android app testing in the last decade

Distinguished Papers

Distinguished Reviewers

Bram Adams, Arpád Beszédes, Nimrod Busany, Preetha Chaterjee, Chunrong Fang, Fernanda Madeiral, Martin Pinzger, Mike Papadakis, Joanna Cecilia da Silva Santos, Shiyi Wei, Jason (Minhui) Xue, Chengyu Zhang

Best Artifact Award

The Artifacts Evaluation Committee has selected the two best artifacts to recognize the effort of authors creating and sharing outstanding research artifacts.